mdm - Mitteldeutsche Medienförderung

Contact Funding Department

  • Dr. Markus Görsch

    production, international co-productions
    delegate of Free State of Saxony
    T: +49 (0) 341 - 269 87 12
    M: +49 (0) 174 - 333 65 52
    markus.goersch@mdm-online.de

  • Dana Messerschmidt

    production, newcomers, script, multimedia
    delegate of Saxony-Anhalt State
    T: +49 (0) 341 - 269 87 22
    M: +49 (0) 172 - 798 42 51
    dana.messerschmidt@mdm-online.de

  • Alrun Ziemendorf

    production, documentaries
    T: +49 (0) 341 - 269 87 24
    M: +49 (0) 174 - 333 65 54
    alrun.ziemendorf@mdm-online.de

  • Britta Marciniak

    production, childrens' film, special measures
    German-Dutch Co-Development Fund
    T: +49 (0) 341 - 269 87 37
    M: +49 (0) 172 - 347 79 14
    britta.marciniak@mdm-online.de

  • Anne King

    production, animation
    German-Polish Film Fund
    green filming and sustainability
    T: +49 341 269 87 36
    M: +49 172 347 79 12
    anne.king@mdm-online.de

  • Sarah Weding

    production, new media, games
    T: +49 (0) 341 - 269 87 26
    M: +49 (0) 174 - 333 65 51
    sarah.weding@mdm-online.de

  • Cornelia Braun

    production, new media, XR
    T: +49 (0) 341 - 269 87 38
    M: +49 (0) 171 - 690 98 07
    cornelia.braun@mdm-online.de

  • Elena Heilemann

    assistant to funding department
    T: +49 (0) 341 - 269 87 17
    volontaer@mdm-online.de